New shorts in the can!

I have put together a few short episodes and am looking for a new hosting solution so I can post em up.  We’ll be using a new segment-based format for the shows, since we just couldn’t make it happen as a group show.  The first one up is on Arma 2 & Operation Arrowhead.  I’ll be covering Breach soon as well.  Look for updates soon.

 

-Chris

4 Responses to New shorts in the can!

  1. Matthew says:

    Sounds great, looking forward to it. I hope you find some hosting.

  2. Trespasser says:

    OW BOY! I happy I stayed tuned :) Looking forward to the shows! I started playing BF: Bad Company 2 lately and I might try ARMA. :)

  3. Mike says:

    SOoooo happy to see this coming back!
    \o/

  4. Matthew says:

    Did you find a hosting solution? Looking forward to hearing your new episodes.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

