Episode 5: 2008 Releases – The Holiday Hangover Edition

This week we discuss what’s coming in 2008 for tactical games. Also, I get vomited on, and Martin describes the long, upward journey of his testicles.

Download it HERE
Subscribe via iTunes HERE

I’ll provide related links as I compile them throughout the day.

add to del.icio.us :: Digg it :: Stumble It!

3 Responses to Episode 5: 2008 Releases – The Holiday Hangover Edition

  1. Mike says:

    Another great show again guys.
    I think OPF2 has to be the one I’m most looking forward to.

    Gotta agree that coop wins over adversarial any day.

  2. Blackguard Spork says:

    Second best show, I have to say. (It could have been the best, but you never said my name :P)

    But really, I did like the idea for the civil war game. Get amputated and just hop around in a circle. Hours of fun.

  3. Blackguard Spork says:

    Also, you were making fun of the who “super” thing. Well, the U.S. army already has “Super” stuff. We have Super Raptors, and Super carriers. So I’m sure soon we will have “Super Marines”

Leave a Reply

