Forums anyone?

So I went ahead and set up the forums I mentioned in a podcast a while back.  The thing is, I’m completely new to administration of these things, so I’ll need your help, since it might take a bit of tweaking before it’s all working properly.  Go have a look HERE, and let me know if you are able to see them & use them.  In order to post, you’ll have to register.  I’ll keep an eye on it for the next few days, and hopefully we’ll iron out all the kinks.

One Response to Forums anyone?

  1. Garfunkle says:

    Everythings working fine there dude. Funny thing, I registered just before Martin did. Muahahaha!

Leave a Reply

