Join our Game Night mailing list!

Just click the link below to sign up, and we’ll keep you in the loop when we schedule games.

Sign me up!*

* Pie not included
5 Responses to Join our Game Night mailing list!

  1. Garfunkle says:

    I loved the email I got, just for the record. 🙂

  2. Same. I even replied.

  3. sixoseven says:

    we already know that the cake is a lie, the pie is a lie too?

  4. SHOOT says:

    is it possible to do it without yahoo? i prefer my gmail account and everytime i click on it it sends me to yahoo.

  5. yeah
    Just send something asking to join to tacticalgamingpodcast@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

